150 players got selected for the IIPKL phase II trials

Indo International Premier Kabaddi League’ will commence in the month of March. New Kabaddi Federation (NKF) has launched this league.NKF was founded last year by former Indian International Kabaddi players. The League will have 8 teams with 62 matches. DSPORT, the Discovery Communications India-owned sports channel, will broadcast all the matches.

Bengaluru Rhinos, Chennai Cheetahs, Delhi Dumars, Telangana Bulls, Patna Panthers, Haryana Hurricanes, Mumbai Marathas and Kolkata Tigers are the eight franchises of Indo International Premier Kabaddi League.

150 players from various North zone of the country have been selected for the camp which will be on 25th and 26th January in Bengaluru, Karnataka. From the next round of selection, 96 players will be finalized which will play in the league.

The trials will be held on 25th and 26th January at Vidyanagar Sports School, Jayprakash Narayan Rashtriya Kreeda Kendra, Vidyanagar Airport Cross Road (Near Venkateswara Engineering College) Bengaluru-562157. On 24th January all the registered players are given the timing of 9 am to report there at the stadium.

For inquiries contact : 

Shivashankar – 9900295555

Honnappa Gowda – 9945633003

Md Ismail – 9980588415

R.Manjunath – 9341625757

Manjunatha – 9242757240

Ranganath – 8217666973

Ravikumar – 9902504269