18th District Kabaddi Tournament held in Saran District

18th District Kabaddi Tournament was organized by Saran District Kabaddi Association in the guidance of President Dr. Harendra Singh, Secretary Murari Singh and Convenor Vikash Kumar Singh.

The tournament was inaugurated by DIG Sanjay Kumar Warma. Officials such as Amarendra Kumar Goud was also present to motivate the players. 59 teams participated in the Senior, Junior and Girl’s sections.

Narav team defeated Chhapra team in senior Kabaddi final match. In the junior category, Chhapra team won the trophy as they beat Narav team. In girl’s section, the team won against Chhapra Shishu Vidya Mandir. Kabaddi fans gathered in huge numbers and were enjoyed the competition.

Kabaddi Association’s president Ramakant Singh, secretary Dr. Suresh Prasad Singh, Pankaj Kashyap, Rakesh Singh, Nilesh Singh, Neeraj Tiwari, Rajesh Singh, Bhanu Singh, Sanjay Singh, Nagendra Pratap Singh, Prabhat Singh took huge efforts for the successful arrangement of the tournament.