66th Senior National Kabaddi Championship draw is out

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) recognized and Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association organized 66th Men’s Senior National Kabaddi Championships will held from today 28th to 31st January 2019.

D. G. Tatkare Krida Nagri, Mhada Society Ground, Roha tehsil, Raigad district, Maharashtra is the venue of this tournament. 434 players from 31 teams will feature in the tournament.

Defending champions Maharashtra is in the A group along with Vidharbha and Gujarat. 62nd and 64th Nationals Champion Services, Delhi and Chandigarh are in the B group.

C group consists of Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, BSNL teams. 63rd Nationals Winner Uttar Pradesh is in group H with Kerala, Tripura, and Jharkhand.

The grouping of 66th Senior National Kabaddi Championships is as follows :

Group A – 1) Maharashtra 2) Gujarat 3) Vidharbha

Group B – 1)  Services 2) Delhi 3) Chandigarh

Group C – 1) Karnataka 2) Madhya Pradesh 3) Telangana 4) BSNL

Group D – 1) Haryana 2) Bihar 3) West Bengal 4) Chhattisgarh

Group E – 1) Rajasthan 2) Andhra Pradesh 3) Jammu And Kashmir 4) Punjab

Group F – 1) Uttarakhand 2) Tamilnadu 3) Podicherry 4) Assam

Group G – 1) Railway 2) Goa 3) Himachal Pradesh 4) Odisha

Group H – 1) Uttar Pradesh 2) Kerala 3) Tipura 4) Jharkhand