Aravaalli Arrows Clinched The Title Of Yuva Kabaddi Series Monsoon Edition 2023

Yuva Kabaddi Series Monsoon edition 2023 was started from 24th September. Fatima College Indoor Stadium, Madurai, Tamilnadu was the venue of this monsoon edition of the tournament. 16 teams were participating in this competition.

The teams namely Hampi Heroes, Aravalli Arrows, Kaziranga Rhinos, Palani Tuskers, Periyar Panthers, Chola Veerans, Chambal Challengers, Nilgiri Knights, Sindh Sonics, Himalayan Tahrs, Maurya Mavericks, Maratha Marvels, Panchala Pride, Tadoba Tigers, Vijayanagara Veers, Murthal Magnets competed here with each other.

The tournament was inaugurated on 24th September. Yesterday on 22nd October,  Aravalli Arrows won the title of this monsoon edition. They defeated Murthal Magnets 48-30 in the final match.

Yuva Kabaddi Series Monsoon Edition 2023 Results:


Aravalli Arrows

Runner Up:

Murthal Magnets