Bengaluru Bulls PKL 8 Campaign Analysis

Pro Kabaddi League season 6 Champions Bengaluru Bulls team is owned by WL League Private Limited. Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Mahender Singh, Saurabh Nandal, Banty, Mohit Sehrawat, Amit Sheoran were retained for PKL 8 by the team management.

Pawan led the team in PKL 8 & Mahender Singh was the vice-captain. Randhir Singh Sehrawat guided the team. Pawan became most raid points scorer in this season. He scored 304 raid points in 24 matches. He was supported by Bharat & Chandran Ranjit.

In some matches Bengaluru looked over dependent on Pawan. The defense was settled & balanced. Vice-captain Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal & Mayur played well. They got qualified for the playoffs. They won against Gujarat Giants in eliminator.

Dabang Delhi K.C. beat them in the semi-final. Bengaluru played 22 matches in league stage. They stood at fifth position in point’s table with 11 wins, 9 losses & 2 tie. Bengaluru had an amazing journey in the first half of the tournament.

In the second half team slightly looked out of the momentum. Still they managed to be in the playoffs.

Top Raider For Bengaluru Bulls In PKL 8: 

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat – 304 Raid Points – 24 Matches Played                           

Top Defender For Bengaluru Bulls In PKL 8: 

Saurabh Nandal – 69 Tackle Points – 24 Matches Played

Khel Kabaddi Ratings On The Basis Of Team’s Performance in PKL 8:

Bengaluru Bulls in PKL 8 = 8/10