Bengaluru Bulls seek to end the home leg with a victory over Bengal Warriors

Today is the last day of Bengaluru Bull’s home leg. Bengaluru Bulls will play against Bengal Warriors. Bengaluru Bulls will look to end their home matches on a winning note. Before this match, Puneri Paltan will take on Gujarat Fortunegiants.

Team Analysis:

Bengaluru Bulls

Zone B table-toppers Bengaluru Bulls have won their previous game against Telugu Titans. Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Kashiling Adake in offense and Mahender Rajput, Amit Sheoran, Ashish Sangwan and Raju Lal Choudhary in defense makes Bulls a good combination.

Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors who rank the third at Zone B points table won their last match against Bengaluru Bulls. Maninder Singh, the consistent man is in great form. Mahesh Goud also supported him very well. Skipper Surjeet Singh, Ran Singh, and young Baldev Singh have shown their defensive skills.


Bengaluru Bulls 7 – 5 Bengal Warriors

Key Battle

Rohit Kumar VS Surjeet Singh 

Rohit Kumar against Surjeet Singh will be the battle of captains. Bengaluru Bull’s skipper Rohit Kumar has grabbed 101 raid points of 15 matches. He will get a challenge from his opposition captain Surjeet Singh. Though Surjeet is not in a great form but keeps the ability to inspire his team defenders.

Key Players

Amit Sheoran, Bengaluru Bulls

Having 17 tackle points from 6 matches Amit Sheoran has performed appreciably in past few games. Yesterday also he scored a High 5.

Maninder Singh, Bengal Warriors

Maninder is a top raider for Bengal Warriors. Maninder is so consistent with his form. He has picked up 101 raid points in 11 matches. This will be the battle to watch out for.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 9 pm (IST) at Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.

TV Broadcasting

Star Sports network will broadcast the match. will also broadcast the match online.


Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Ashish Kumar, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek K, Mahesh Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit, Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh Mithin Kumar

Bengal Warriors

Surjeet Singh, Ran Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Ziaur Rahman, Shrikant Tewthia, Mahesh Goud, Vijin Thangadurai, Bhupender Singh, Vittal Meti, Amit Kumar, Rakesh Narwal, Amit Nagar, Ashish Chhokar, Manoj Dhull, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Amaresh Mondal, Mithin Kumar, Baldev Singh

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.