Bengaluru Bulls will be looking to consolidate their top position

On day 4 of Bengaluru leg, two matches will be commenced. Southern Derby is there as Tamil Thalaivas and Telugu Titans will be against each other. In the second match of tonight, home team Bengaluru Bulls will take on UP Yoddha.

Team Analysis:

Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls rank first in Zone B points table. Last night they lost against Patna Pirates. Skipper Rohit Kumar went for a Super 10. Pawan Kumar and Kashiling Adake supported him very well. Amit Sheoran took 3 tackle points. But Mahender Singh, Raju Lal Choudhary, and Ashish Sangwan had an off day.

UP Yoddha

UP Yoddha lost a close battle against Gujarat Fortunegiants. Shrikant Jadhav returned with Super 10. Nitesh Kumar picked up 5 tackle points. Jeeva Kumar also joined him with 4 tackle points. Other than this Azad Singh, Narender, Sachin Kumar, and skipper Rishank Devadiga gave a poor performance which caused a defeat to them.


Bengaluru Bulls 4 – 1 UP Yoddha

Key Battle

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat VS Nitesh Kumar

Having 145 raid points from 13 matches Pawan is at the third position of raider’s chart. He holds the average of 11.15 raid points. His battle will be held with second most tackle points scorer Nitesh Kumar of UP Yoddha. Nitesh has 54 tackle points to his name from 15 matches.

Key Players

Rohit Kumar, Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bull’s skipper Rohit Kumar has clinched 86 raid points from 13 matches. He has supported Pawan Kumar very well.

Shrikant Jadhav, UP Yoddha

Being top raider for his team Shrikant Jadhav has scored 89 raid points from 15 matches. He has become a reliable player for his team.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 9 pm (IST) at Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.

TV Broadcasting

Star Sports network will broadcast the match. will also broadcast the match online.


Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Ashish Kumar, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek K, Mahesh Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit, Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh Mithin Kumar

UP Yoddha

Rishank Devadiga, Prashanth Kumar Rai, Jeeva Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, Sachin Kumar, Seaong Ryeol Kim, Suleiman Kabir, Narender, Rohit Kumar Choudary, Amit, Bhanu Tomar, Pankaj, Nitesh Kumar, Azad Singh, Nitin Mavi, Vishav Chaudhary, Akram Shaikh, Sagar Krishna