Bengaluru Bulls will look to maintain their top position against Jaipur Pink Panthers

On day three of Ahmedabad leg, crowd will witness two matches. Home team Gujarat Fortunegiants will be up against the UP Yoddha. Before this, inaugural champions Jaipur Pink Panthers will play against UP Yoddha.

Team Analysis:

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Jaipur Pink Panthers are at bottom of Zone A with just three wins and seven defeats. They won their last outing against UP Yoddha. Deepak Hooda, Ajinkya Pawar, and Anup Kumar raiding trio were amazing with the raid. Defense of Sandeep Dhull, Sunil, Siddhgavali and Mohit Chhillar was successful as well.

Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls rank first in Zone B points table. Last night they played a tie against Gujarat Fortunegiants. Pawan Kumar Sehrawat and Rohit Kumar were phenomenal. The defense was looked set with Mahender Singh, Sandeep. Ashish Kumar, Kashiling Adake, Sumit Singh are yet to perform.


Jaipur Pink Panthers 6 – 2 Bengaluru Bulls, 1 Tie

Key Battle

Deepak Niwas Hooda VS Mahender Singh

Jaipur’s prime raider Deepak Hooda has performed very well for his team. As far as raiding is concerned Deepak is the most successful raider for Jaipur with 73 raid points in 10 matches. This raiding all-rounder will face Bengaluru’s left cover Mahender Singh has 22 tackle points from 9 games. Mahender scored three tackle points in his last match whereas Deepak has Super 10 to his name.

Key Players

Sandeep Dhull, Jaipur Pink Panthers

In the last match, Sandeep’s three-tackle points were crucial for the team in clinching a victory. Though he is not consistent in this season still half league matches are yet to hold.

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Bengaluru Bulls

The player with most Super Raids in season 6 Pawan has grabbed 105 raid points from 9 matches. He holds the best average in this season which is 11.67. Bengaluru Bulls will expect his maximum presence on the mat.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8 pm (IST) at The Arena By Transstadia, Ahmedabad

TV Broadcasting

Star Sports network will broadcast the match. will also broadcast the match online.


Jaipur Pink Panthers

Anup Kumar, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Sandeep Dhull, Mohit Chhillar, K Selvamani, Bajirao Hodage, Young Chang Ko, David Mosambayi, Gangadhari Mallesh, Sunil Siddhgavali, Anand Patil, Shiva Ramakrishna, Brijendra Chaudhary, Lokesh Kaushik, Ajit Singh, Santhapanaselvam, N Shiva Ramakrishna, Nitin Rawal

Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Ashish Kumar, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek K, Mahesh Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit, Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh Mithin Kumar