Vidyavardhaka Pro Kabaddi League from tomorrow

Vidyavardhaka Pro Kabaddi League will take place in Vidyavardhaka First Grade College, Seshadri Iyer Road, Mysuru, Karnataka on 26th and 27th January. 8 teams will take the part in this competition which is organized as part of the 40th anniversary of the college.

On 26th January District-in-charge and Higher Education Minister, G T Devegowda will inaugurate the tournament at 10.30 am. Honorary president of Vidyavardhaka Sangha Gundappa Gowda, MLC Marithibbegowda, secretary P Vishwanath, Zila Panchayat member Dinesh, national level Kabaddi player Dr. C Venkatesh and S N Lakshminarayana will be present.

Related Posts

ONGC brings Air Force’s plane to the ground to win the…

The next day Chamaraja Constituency MLA L Nagendra will give prizes to the winners at 6 pm. Dr. M Chandrakumar, National Level Kabaddi Player Honnappa Gowda, President of MDCC Bank GD Harish Gowda will be present there.