Bilaspur team remained unbeatable at State Level Kabaddi Tournament

State Level Kabaddi tournament commenced at Janjgir Champa, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh.

45 teams from the state of Chhattisgarh participated in the tournament.  Bilaspur team won the title here as they beat Raigarh 45-23.

Bilaspur team was given a cash reward of Rs. 31,000 & a shield. Runner up Raigarh team received a cash reward of Rs. 20,000 & a shield.

Related Posts

Virendra Kushram of Bilaspur was awarded Best Player Award. He was given a cash reward of Rs. 5,000 and a trophy. Best Defender Award was won by Khagesh Netam of team Bilaspur.

Kabaddi Association President Dr. Basant Anchal, Jeevan Mishra, Hemant Yadav, Pradeep Yadav, Omkar Jaiswal congradulated the teams.