Chamundeshwari Bulls clinched the trophy of Vidyavardhaka Pro Kabaddi League

Two days Mysuru City level men’s Kabaddi tournament named Vidyavardhaka Pro Kabaddi League held in Vidyavardhaka First Grade College.

8 teams took the part in this competition which was organized on Vidyavardhaka college ground Seshadri Iyer Road, Mysuru, Karnataka. The tournament was organized as part of the 40th anniversary of the college.

Chamundeshwari Bulls team won the title as they thrashed Anjani Panthers team. The third-place match between SLD Bulls and Mysore Vultures was won by SLD Bulls.

The winner team was given a cash reward of Rs.20,000. The runner up team was given Rs.15,000 and third & fourth place teams were given Rs.10,000 each.

Gowtham was awarded the Best Raider award. Krishnamurthy received the Best Defender award. Hemanth Kumar was given the Best All-Rounder award.