Chennai Leg of PKL has some must watch matches of the league

Season 6 of India’s second most successful and popular league is to kick-start from 7th October 2018. 12 teams will fight for 75 days to win that PKL Trophy. There will be non-stop action at 13 venues. The season will be bigger and better.

Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 will begin in Chennai. Home team Tamil Thalaivas led by Ajay Thakur will compete against the defending champions Patna Pirates of Pardeep Narwal. Patna Pirates were crowned the champions of season 5 whereas Tamil Thalaivas finished at the bottom of the points table.

After this match, we all will witness one of PKL’s best rivalry. Puneri Paltan will play against U Mumba in Maharashtra Derby.

On 8th October, the home team will play against UP Yoddha. Tamil Thalaivas will be up against the Telugu Titans in Southern Derby on 9th October 2018. Bengaluru Bulls will challenge Tamil Thalaivas on 10th October.

Chennai leg will wrap up after the match of Tamil Thalaivas and Bengal Warriors. on the 11th October. All matches will be played at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai.

Chennai Leg Schedule :

7 Oct – Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates

7 Oct – Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba

8 Oct – Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers

8 Oct – Tamil Thalaivas vs UP Yoddha

9 Oct – Dabang Delhi K. C. vs Gujarat Fortune Giants

9 Oct – Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans

10 Oct – U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

10 Oct – Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls

11 Oct – Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi K. C.

11 Oct – Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengal Warriors