Chhatrapati Krida Mandal and Jai Bajrang Krida Mandal crowned as champions at Late Hinduhrudaysamrat Trophy 2019

Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association and Thane District Kabaddi Association recognized Jai Hanuman Krida Mandal Chamtoli was organized Late Hinduhrudaysamrat Trophy 2019.

Panchayat Samiti members Balaram Kambri and Bhalchandra Kambri were the organizers. The Kabaddi Tournament was held from 10th to 13th January at Kambri Farm, Chamtoli, Badlapur Karjat Highway.

Yesterday (12th January) the final matches were played in this tournament. In the A group, Chhatrapati Krida Mandal Dombiwali won the title as they beat Om Kabaddi Team Kalyan 26-23. Aatmaram Dombiwali and Nandurbar Badlapur teams had to satisfy with the third place.

Talking about B group, Jai Bajrang Krida Mandal, Washind clinched the title after defeating Morya Krida Mandal, Sonale 26-21. Shivaji Krida Mandal and Shiv Shankar Krida Mandal were placed at the third position.

A Category Results :

Winner – Chhatrapati Krida Mandal, Dombiwali

Runner Up – Om Kabaddi Team, Kalyan

Best Raider – Jaynath Kale (Om)

Best Defender – Vijay Chavan (Chhatrapati)

Best Player of the Tournament – Arjun Shinde (Chhatrapati)

B Category Results :

Winner – Jai Bajrang Krida Mandal, Washind

Runner Up – Morya Krida Mandal, Sonale

Best Raider – Aslam Inamdar (Washind)

Best Defender – Chaitanya Mali (Morya)

Best Player of the Tournament – Atul Disle (Washind)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.