Chinese Taipei Team Is Announced For Bangabandhu Cup 2023

The Bangabandhu Kabaddi Cup is an International Kabaddi Tournament organised by Bangladesh Kabaddi Federation in Bangladesh. The third season of this tournament will be commenced from 11th to 22nd March 2023.

The matches will be played in Dhaka city. The tournament took place for the very first time in 2021. It was major boost to International Kabaddi in the Covid times & notable success of Bangadesh whose National Sport is Kabaddi.

The first Banglabandhu Cup Kabaddi title was won by Bangladesh. Kenya team stood as runner up. Bangladesh, Kenya, Poland, Nepal & Srilanka were the other teams who also appeared in the competition.
In second season Bangladesh was champion & Kenya was runner-up.

Poland & Argentina missed second season. Apart from Bangladesh, Kenya, Nepal, Srilanka new teams such as England, Iraq, Indonesia & Malaysia participated here.

The upcoming third season will see the participation of twelve countries. Bangladesh, Nepal, Kenya, Srilanka, Poland, Argentina, England, Iraq, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand & Chinese Taipei will participate in this tournament.

Chinese Taipei Kabaddi Federation has announced the team for this third edition.

Chinese Taipei Team For Banganandhu Cup 2023:

Tsai Chung Hao, Zhang Chong Mao, Hung Tzu Hao, Huang Jih Hung, Wu Wei Zheng, Chang Cheng Chih, Chang Chia Ming, Huang Tzu Ming, Lin I Ching, Chneg Zheng Wei, You Hao Cheng, & Peng Xiang Ya.

Coach –  Lin Wei Hung, Manager – Lin Yu De