D Cheralathan to lead Indian Railway at 66th Men’s Senior Nationals Kabaddi.

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) recognized and Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association organized 66th Men’s Senior National Kabaddi Championships will take place in Roha tehsil of Raigad district from 28th January to 31st January 2019.

Indian Railways has announced their squad for the Kabaddi Nationals. Dharmaraj Cheralathan will be the captain. PKL 6 best raider Pawan Kumar Sehrawat has got a chance in the team.

One of the deadliest defencive duo of PKL 6 Sunil Kumar and Parvesh Bhainswal are also in the team. Maharashtra’s Siddharth Desai has not been picked up by them.

Indian Railways Squad is as follows:
1) Dharmaraj Cheralathan (Captain)
2) Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
3) Shrikant Jadhav
4) Vikash Khandola
5) K. Selvamani
6) Deepak Narwal
7) Rohit Gulia
8) Sunil Kumar
9) Parvesh Bhainswal
10) Sandeep Kumar Dhull
11) Ravinder Pahal
12) Ravi Kumar