Day 1: Yuva Kabaddi Series Monsoon Edition Results

Yuva Kabaddi Series monsoon edition has started from Saturday 10th September. Harivansh Tana Bhagat Indoor Stadium, Ranchi, Jharkhand is the venue of this monsoon edition tournament.

10 teams are participating in this competition. The tournament was inaugurated on yesterday. Final match will be played in the month of October. More than 200 players across India will take part.

In inaugural match of yesterday (10th September), Periyar Panthers thrashed Murthal Magnets 48-41. Aravalli Arrows defeated Maratha Marvels 34-29. Vijayanagara Veers crushed Tadoba Tigers 43-31.

In the next match Panchala Pride thrashed Sindh Sonics 51-39. Kaziranga Rhinos dominated Hampi Heroes 41-21.

Day 1 Results:

1) Periyar Panthers 48 – 41 Murthal Magnets

2) Aravalli Arrows 34 – 29 Maratha Marvels

3) Tadoba Tigers 31 – 43 Vijayanagara Veers

4) Sindh Sonics 39 – 51 Panchala Pride

5) Hampi Heroes 21 – 41 Kaziranga Rhinos