Day 10 Results: Yuva Kabaddi Series Monsoon Edition

Yuva Kabaddi Series Monsoon edition 2023 has started from 24th September. Fatima College Indoor Stadium, Madurai, Tamilnadu is the venue of this monsoon edition of the tournament. 16 teams are participating in this competition. Hampi Heroes was the winner of Summer Edition here.

The teams namely Hampi Heroes, Aravalli Arrows, Kaziranga Rhinos, Palani Tuskers, Periyar Panthers, Chola Veerans, Chambal Challengers, Nilgiri Knights, Sindh Sonics, Himalayan Tahrs, Maurya Mavericks, Maratha Marvels, Panchala Pride, Tadoba Tigers, Vijayanagara Veers, Murthal Magnets are competing here with each other for the trophy.

The tournament was inaugurated on 24th September. Yesterday on 3rd October, Chambal Challengers, Maurya Mavericks, Kaziranga Rhinos, Palani Tuskers, Chola Veerans & Murthal Magnets won their matches in the relegation round.

Day 10 Results:

1) Chambal Challengers 46 – 31 Himalayan Tahrs

2) Maurya Mavericks 28 – 34 Vijayanagara Veers

3) Kaziranga Rhinos 40 – 37 Sindh Sonics

4) Palani Tuskers 62 – 19 Hampi Heroes

5) Periyar Panthers 34 – 37 Murthal Magnets 6) Chola Veerans 43 – 32 Aravalli Arrows