Day 2 Schedule: 66th Senior National Kabaddi Championship

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) recognized and Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association organized 66th Men’s Senior National Kabaddi Championship has started from yesterday 28th January to 31st January 2019.

D. G. Tatkare Krida Nagri, Mhada Society Ground, Roha tehsil, Raigad district, Maharashtra is the venue of 66th Kabaddi nationals. 434 players are featuring in the tournament. 31 teams are fighting fight for the title.

On the first day defending champions and hosts Maharashtra easily thrashed Vidharbha. Services, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Indian Railway, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand won their matches.

Day 2 Schedule :

Morning Session :

1) Gujarat VS Vidharbha (Pool A)

2) Services VS Chandigarh (Pool B)

3) Karnataka VS Telangana (Pool C)

4) Haryana VS West Bengal State Unit (Pool D)

5) Rajasthan VS Jammu And Kashmir (Pool E)

6) Uttarakhand VS Pondicherry (Pool F)

7) Indian Railway VS Goa (Pool G)

8) Uttar Pradesh VS Tripura (Pool H)

9) Delhi VS Manipur (Pool B)

10) Madhya Pradesh VS BSNL (Pool C)

11) Bihar VS Chhattisgarh (Pool D)

12) Andhra Pradesh VS Punjab (Pool E)

13) Tamilnadu VS Assam (Pool F)

Evening Session :

1) Himachal Pradesh VS Orissa (Pool G)

2) Kerala VS Jharkhand (Pool H)

3) Maharashtra VS Gujarat (Pool A)

4) Chandigarh VS Manipur (Pool B)

5) Telangana VS BSNL (Pool C)

6) West Bengal State Unit VS Chhattisgarh (Pool D)

7) Jammu And Kashmir VS Punjab (Pool E)

8) Pondicherry VS Assam (Pool F)

9) Goa VS Orrisa (Pool G)

10) Tripura VS Jharkhand (Pool H)

11) Services VS Delhi (Pool B)

12) Karnataka VS Madhya Pradesh (Pool C)

13) Haryana VS Bihar (Pool D)

14) Rajasthan VS Andhra Pradesh (Pool E)

15) Uttarakhand VS Tamil Nadu (Pool F)

16) Indian Railway VS Himachal Pradesh (Pool G)

17) Uttar Pradesh VS Kerala (Pool H)