Get ready for thrilling knockout games at 66th Kabaddi Nationals

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) recognized and Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association organized 66th Men’s Senior National Kabaddi Championship has started from 28th January to 31st January 2019.

D. G. Tatkare Krida Nagri, Mhada Society Ground, Roha tehsil, Raigad district, Maharashtra is the venue of 66th Kabaddi nationals. 434 players are featuring in the tournament. 31 teams are fighting for the title.

After the two days of group stage matches knockout games will be played from tonight onwards. Now 16 teams will fight for the title. All the pre-quarterfinal matches will be played in the evening at 5 pm.

Teams such as Maharashtra, Kerala, Bihar, Pondicherry, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Telangana, Punjab, Gujarat, Services, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Indian Railway, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand have made it to the knockout stage.

Day 3 Schedule :

Evening Session :

1) Maharashtra VS Kerala

2) Bihar VS Rajasthan

3) Indian Railway VS Delhi

4) Pondicherry VS Karnataka

5) Services VS Himachal Pradesh

6) Telangana VS Uttarakhand

7) Uttar Pradesh VS Gujarat

8) Punjab VS Haryana