Haryana Men’s Team Is Ready To Fight At 37th National Games 2023

The National Games of India comprises various disciplines in which sportsmen from the different states of India participate against each other.

This event is scheduled from 25th October to 9th November 2022 in six cities of Goa such as Mapusa, Panjim, Vasco, Ponda & Margaon.

The inaugural function was held at the GMC Athletic Stadium, Bambolim, Goa. 49 games including Kabaddi will be part of this games.

Kabaddi matches will be played from 4th to 7th November. 8 teams each in Men & Women category i.e. 16 teams will compete here.

Haryana men’s Kabaddi team has been qualified for this tournament. The final team list is as follows:

Haryana Men’s Squad:

Pardeep Narwal, Saurabh Nandal, Rajesh Narwal, Mohit Nandal, Amit Hooda, Guman Singh, Jaideep Dahiya, Surender Nada, Meetu Sharma, Akshay Rathee, Mohit Goyat & Nitin Dalal.