Here’s a look at Maninder Singh’s dream team

Kabaddi players and their Dream 7 team are currently under discussion. Various kabaddi players are interacting with their fans in the lockdown. At this time, fans often ask players to mention their Dream 7 team.

To date, some kabaddi players have attended the ‘Beyond the Mat’ event organized by the Pro Kabaddi League. Fans requested all these kabaddi players to tell their Dream 7 team.

Even today, Bengal Warriors captain Maninder Singh was asked to reveal his dream team. Maninder was somewhat confused while telling his dream team and took the names of eight players instead of seven.

Maninder Dream Team

1. Ran Singh – Right Corner
2. Surjit – Right cover
3. Baldev Singh or Ravinder Pahal – Left Corner
4. Mahender Singh – Left Cover
5. Pardeep Narwal – Raider
6. Ajay Thakur – Raider – Captain
7. Naveen Kumar – Raider
8. Maninder Singh – Raider

Maninder has won the first season of Pro Kabaddi from Jaipur and the seventh season from Bengal.