Indian Railways team is ready to defend their title at Senior Nationals

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) to organize 69th Senior National Kabaddi Championship – Men. Every year this tournament takes place in the month of March.

But this year it was postponed by AKFI due to Coronavirus situation in the country. Now Haryana State Kabaddi Association is all set to organise this competition.

This prestigious tournament will take place from 21st to 24th July 2022 at Charkhi, Dadri, Haryana. All the matches will be played on Kabaddi mat.

Indian Railways team is the most successful team when it comes to Senior Nationals. The team will start their campaign as defending champions.

They will look at retaining their title this year as well. The team has announced their squad which will take part in Nationals.

Indian Railways Squad:

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Vikash Kandola, Sunil Kumar, Parvesh Bhainswal, Nitin Rawal, Ravi Kumar, Rohit Gulia, Ravinder Pahal, Pankaj Mohite, Nitesh Kumar, Naveen Bazzad & Mohit Sehrawat.