Iraq team is ready for Bangabandhu Cup 2022

Bangabandhu Cup is an International Kabaddi Tournament organised by Bangladesh Kabaddi Federation in Bangladesh. The second season of this tournament will be held from today at National Kabaddi Stadium & Shaheed Noor Hossain National Volleyball Stadium.

The tournament took place for the very first time in 2021. The first edition of Banglabandhu Cup tournament saw host country Bangladesh winning the title while Kenya team stood as runner up.

A total of eight teams will fight for the glorious trophy. Along with Bangladesh, Nepal, Kenya, Srilanka new teams such as England, Iraq, Indonesia & Malaysia will participate in this tournament.

Iraq Kabaddi Federation has announced the team for this tournament. Iraq team is participating in this tournament for the first time. Ali Sabir Sabr to lead them in this season.

Iraq Team For Banglanandhu Cup 2022:

Ali Sabir Sabr (Captain), Ali Md. Thajeel, Md. Sadik, Kateb, Ali Akber Amjed, Hasan F. Balbool, Saad Salman Jasim, A. Hussein Md. Hadi, Ali Imad Khammat, Abdullah H. Erzaij, Adil K. Marjoon, Shallal Abbas & Alaa Hussein Erzaij (Coach)