Jaipur Pink Panthers Team Analysis For PKL 9

Jaipur Pink Panthers represents the Pink City of Jaipur. Bollywood actor Abhishek Bachchan owns this team. For season 9, Sanjeev Baliyan will be the coach. Pink Panthers captained by Sunil Kumar will play versus UP Yoddhas on 7th October.

 A total of 21 players are in Jaipur Pink Panthers team.

Jaipur Pink Panthers Squad in PKL 9:

Sunil Kumar (Captain), Arjun Deshwal, Deepak, Devank, Ankush, Sahul Kumar, Ashish, Abhishek KS, V Ajith Kumar, Woosan KO, Reza Mirbagheri, Lucky Sharma, Nitin Panwar, Bhavani Rajput, Navneet, Rahul Chaudhari, Nitin Chandel, Rahul Dhanawade, Akshay Baghal, Abhimanyu, Marimuthu Kamraj

Complete Analysis:


The second most raid points scorer of PKL 8, Arjun Deshwal will be seen raiding for the team. He was able to grab 267 raid points for them in PKL 8. Rahul Chaudhari & V Ajith Kumar are expected to be supportive raiders to him. Bhavani Rajput, Navneet, Nitin Panwar & Devank can also be the good options for raiding.


Skipper Sunil Kumar as right cover & Iranian Reza Mirbagheri as left cover will be the cover defense, Sahul Kumar is expected to continue as right corner. For the position of left corner Ankush might get to play. Nitin Chandel, Deepak Singh, Lucky Sharma, Ashish, Abhishek KS & Woosan Ko are also there.


Rahul Dhanawde is the only all-rounder in the team.

Overall offense looks quite good and balanced one. Left corner defender is not prominent.

Possible Starting 7 for Jaipur Pink Panthesr in initial matches of PKL Season 9:

Right Corner – Sahul Kumar

Right In – Rahul Chaudhari

Right Cover – Sunil Kumar

Center – Arjun Deshwal

Left Cover – Reza Mirbagheri

Left In – V Ajith Kumar

Left Corner – Ankush