Kabaddi Cup at Khaireka

Kabaddi Cup tournament was organized Cup at Khaireka, Sirsa, Haryana in the memory of First Paramveer Chakra winner Major Somnath.

Nehru Yuva Kendra recognized Yuva Club Lakshya 2020 had organized this tournament in the village of Khaireka.

20 teams like Raniya, Titukheda, Ramanagariya, Khariya participated in the tournament.

BJYM vice president Aman Chopda inaugurated the tournament. Whereas MLA Balkaur Singh was the chief guest on the closing ceremony. The team from Fatehabad won the title here as they beat Khaireka team.

The winning team was given a cash award of Rs. 51,00 & a trophy. The first runner up team received a cash award of Rs. 3,100 & a trophy.

Karn Duggal, Karn Kaswa, Ramniwas Kaswa, Anil Dhidaria, Sushil Bishnoi, Suman Sharma were present at the prize distribution ceremony.