Kabaddi fans in Pune can rejoice as Bengaluru Bulls’ home leg shifted to Pune City

Pro Kabaddi League season 6 is underway with some engaging and exciting matches. Ahmedabad is the current destination of PKL. After this Bengaluru leg will commence in Pune City. All the Bengaluru leg matches will be held in Pune City.

In the last season, Bengaluru Leg matches were shifted at Mankapur Indoor Stadium, Nagpur. This season, Pune is the new home ground for the Bengaluru Bulls. Bengaluru leg will commence from 23rd November to 29th November 2018 in Pune City.

On 23rd November home team, Bengaluru Bulls will be up against the Bengal Warriors. On the next day, there will be Southern Derby as the Bulls will take on Tamil Thalaivas. Bengaluru Bulls will have to face a tough challenge of defending champions Patna Pirates on 25th November 2018.

After one day rest, matches will continue from 28th November 2018. Another Southern Derby will take place between Bengaluru Bulls and Telugu Titans. The Bulls will be challenged by UP Yoddha on 29th November. The Bengaluru Leg will finish with the match of Bulls vs Bengal Warriors on 29th November 2018.

Matches will be played at the Badminton Hall of Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune.

Bengaluru Leg Schedule :

23 Nov – Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors

23 Nov – Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan

24 Nov – U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi K. C.

24 Nov – Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas

25 Nov – Dabang Delhi K. C. vs Haryana Steelers

25 Nov – Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates

26 Nov – Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans

26 Nov – Bengaluru Bulls vs UP Yoddha

28 Nov – Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan

28 Nov – Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans

29 Nov – Puneri Paltan vs Gujrat Fortunegiants

29 Nov – Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors