Maiden derby for Bengaluru Bulls and Telugu Titans as they face-off tonight

On day 5 of Bengaluru leg, two matches will be played. The first one will be played between Haryana Steelers and Puneri Paltan. In the second match of tonight Bengaluru Bulls will take on Telugu Titans in the Southern Derby.

Team Analysis:

Bengaluru Bulls

Zone B table toppers Bengaluru Bulls won their previous game against UP Yoddha. Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Rohit Kumar and Kashiling Adake were good in offense. Mahender Singh, Amit Sheoran And Raju Lal Chaudhary were formed a good defensive combination.

Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans are at fourth place in Zone B points table. They lost their last match against Tamil Thalaivas. But their skipper Vishal Bhardwaj got recovered from injury and came back on the mat. He also had a High 5 to his name. Abozar Mohajhermighani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Anil Kumar failed against Tamil’s raiding department. Rahul Chaudhari tried his level best but he got no support from Nilesh Salunke.


Head To Head

Bengaluru Bulls 6 – 3 Telugu Titans, Tie 3


Key Battle

Rohit Kumar VS Abozar Mohajhermighani

Bengaluru Bulls skipper Rohit Kumar has clinched 93 raid points from 14 games. He has been very incredible in past 4-5 matches. His battle will be with Telugu Titans tight corner Abozar Mohajhermighani. Abozar has 33 tackle points from 10 matches.


Key Players

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Bengaluru Bulls

PKL Season 6 top raider Pawan Kumar Sehrawat has shown his raiding heroics as he has clinched 155 raid points from 15 matches. He holds the average of 11.07 raid points.

Rahul Chaudhari, Telugu Titans

Posterboy  Rahul Chaudhari has scored 84 raid points from 11 matches. He will be key player for Telugu Titans

Match Timing

The match will be held at 9 pm (IST) at Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.

TV Broadcasting

Star Sports network will broadcast the match. will also broadcast the match online.


Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Ashish Kumar, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek K, Mahesh Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit, Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh Mithin Kumar

Telugu Titans

Rahul Chaudhari, Abozar Mohajermighani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Rakesh Singh Kumar, C Manoj Kumar, Sanket Chavan, Mahender Reddy, Nilesh Salunke, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Vishal Bhardwaj, Rakshith, Sombir, Kamal Singh, Ankit Beniwal, Anand, Rajnish, Anuj Kumar, Armaan