A Must win game for Telugu Titans as they will face a big challenge of hosts Bengal Warriors

Pro Kabaddi League is in its current destination Kolkata. This leg is so important as far as the playoffs are concerned. Tonight Haryana Steelers will take on Tamil Thalaivas in the inter zone wildcard match. After this match home team Bengal Warriors will be up against Telugu Titans. This is a must win game for Telugu Titans if they want to make it through the playoffs.

Team Analysis:

Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors have qualified for the playoffs. They lost their last match against Dabang Delhi K.C. But still are at second position of Zone B points table. For the Bengal Warriors, Maninder is their go-to man in raiding. Jang Kun Lee and Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat supported very well. In defense, they have skipper Surjeet Singh, Ran Singh and young Baldev whose combination has worked.

Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans are at the fifth position of Zone B table standings. got defeated by Puneri Paltan in their last match against Puneri Paltan. Rahul Chaudhari, Nilesh Salunke were out of form. Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan picked up 5 points. But skipper Vishal Bhardwaj, Abozar Mohajermighani, Anil Kumar and Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari had an off day


Bengal Warriors 7 – 3 Telugu Titans

Key Battle

Maninder Singh VS Vishal Bhardwaj

Maninder is the top raider of Bengal Warriors with 168 raid points from 18 matches. But he will face the challenge of Telugu Titan’s skipper Vishal Bhardwaj. Vishal has been phenomenal at his left corner. He has 60 tackle points to his name from 17 matches.

Key Players

Jang Kun Lee, Bengal Warriors

Jang Kun Lee has played his role of supportive raider. He has grabbed 62 raid points from 14 matches.

Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Telugu Titans

All rounder Mohsenmaghsoudlou has delivered his all round performance on many occasions. He has 29 raid points and 27 tackle points from 19 matches.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 9 pm (IST) at Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata.

TV Broadcasting

Star Sports network will broadcast the match. hoststar.com will also broadcast the match online.


Bengal Warriors

Surjeet Singh, Ran Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Ziaur Rahman, Shrikant Tewthia, Mahesh Goud, Vijin Thangadurai, Bhupender Singh, Vittal Meti, Amit Kumar, Rakesh Narwal, Amit Nagar, Ashish Chhokar, Manoj Dhull, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Amaresh Mondal, Mithin Kumar, Baldev Singh

Telugu Titans

Rahul Chaudhari, Abozar Mohajermighani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Rakesh Singh Kumar, C Manoj Kumar, Sanket Chavan, Mahender Reddy, Nilesh Salunke, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Vishal Bhardwaj, Rakshith, Sombir, Kamal Singh, Ankit Beniwal, Anand, Rajnish, Anuj Kumar, Armaan

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.