National Style Kabaddi tournament held at Jalmana

Youth Club organized two days National Style Kabaddi tournament commenced at Jalmana, Sanoli, Panipat, Haryana.

25 teams from Haryana, Punjab and Uttar Pradesh participated in the tournament. The tournament was started with the introduction of players by Surjeet Fouji.

Jalmana team won the title here as they beat Bhodwal Majri 25-21. Daha UP team was the second runner up.

Chief guest Surjeet Fouji distributed the awards to the winners. Jalmana team was given a cash reward of Rs. 8,100 & a trophy.

Bhodwal Majri team and Daha UP team received a cash reward of Rs. 5,100 & 3,100 respectively.

On the occasion, Jagpal, Anil Rawal, Dinesh Sharma, Ravindra, Vinod Shastri, Kuldeep, Meenu, Sahab Singh, Vikas, Ramkuwar, Mahendra, Naresh, Bijendra were present.