National Style Kabaddi Tournament in Haryana featured 42 teams

Two days National Style Paradise Kabaddi League commenced at Samalakha, Panipat, Haryana.

Players from Haryana, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh and Rajasthan participated in the tournament.

42 teams featured in this league. Their trials were conducted in the 10 districts of the state.

Delhi Dynamite in Men’s 42 kg, Uttar Pradesh Young in Men’s 55 kg and Paradise Star in Men’s 62 kg won the titles.

In 55 kg of Women’s section, Punjab Fighters were unbeatable. All the participants were given cash awards, kits and mat shoes.

The title-winning teams in each section received a cash reward of Rs. 31,000 and the runner-ups got a cash award of Rs. 21,000.