Nitesh is not far behind in announcing the All-Time 7 team

Kabaddi players and their all-time team is currently the subject of discussion. Various kabaddi players are interacting with their fans in the lockdown. This time the fans often request the players to tell their all-time 7 team. Nitesh Kumar has now added to this list of players.

India’s leading kabaddi player Nitesh Kumar has recently announced his All Time 7 team. Nitesh was speaking at an Instagram live session called ‘Mat and Masala Chai’ organized by his pro kabaddi team UP Yodha.

Nitesh’s all-time 7 team

1. Baldev Singh – Right Corner
2. Sunil Kumar – Right cover
3. Sumit – Left Corner
4. Amit Narwal – Left cover
5. Pardeep Narwal – Raider
6. Ajay Thakur – Raider – Captain
7. Naveen Kumar – Raider

Nitesh made his entry to Pro Kabaddi via Future Kabaddi Heroes program. In the sixth season of Pro Kabaddi, he set a record of 100 tackle points.