Palani Tuskers Clinched The Title Of Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer Edition 2023

Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer edition 2023 was started from 17th June 2023. Chamundi Vihar Indoor Stadium, Mysore, Karnataka was the venue of this summer edition of the tournament. 10 teams participated in this competition.

The teams namely Hampi Heroes, Aravalli Arrows, Palani Tuskers, Periyar Panthers, Chola Veerans, Chambal Challengers, Nilgiri Knights & Sindh Sonics competed here with each other for the trophy.

Palani Tuskers defeated Periyar Panthers 37-35 in the final match. They won the title here. Before that Kaziranga Rhinos was been eliminated after survival round. Sindh Sonics was been eliminated after booster round. Chola Veerans, Chambal Challengers & Nilgiri Knights got eliminated in summit round.

Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer Edition Results:

Winner – Palani Tuskers

Runner Up – Periyar Panthers

First Runner Up – Nilgiri Knights

Second Runner Up – Chambal Challengers

Third Runner Up – Aravalli Arrows

Fourth Runner Up – Chola Veerans