Palani Tuskers Reached In The Final Of Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer Edition 2023

Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer edition 2023 has started from 17th June 2023. Chamundi Vihar Indoor Stadium, Mysore, Karnataka is the venue of this summer edition of the tournament. 10 teams are participating in this competition.

The teams namely Hampi Heroes, Aravalli Arrows, Palani Tuskers, Periyar Panthers, Chola Veerans, Chambal Challengers, Nilgiri Knights & Sindh Sonics are competing here with each other for the trophy.

The team Kaziranga Rhinos has been eliminated after the survival round. Sindh Sonics have been eliminated after booster round.

On 16th July in the summit round, Palani Tuskers dominated Chambal Challengers 41-33 in qualifier 1. With this win, Palani Tuskers has been reached to the finals.

Periyar Panthers crushed Aravalli Arrows 48-39 in qualifier 2. Nilgiri Knights thrashed Chola Veerans 31-26 in eliminator 1. Chola Veerans has been eliminated.

Day 30 Results:

1) Qualifier 1

Palani Tuskers 41 – 33 Chambal Challengers

2) Qualifier 2

Periyar Panthers 48 – 39 Aravalli Arrows

3) Eliminator 1

Nilgiri Knights 31 – 26 Chola Veerans