Periyar Panthers Are Into The Finals Of Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer Edition 2023

Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer edition 2023 has started from 17th June 2023. Chamundi Vihar Indoor Stadium, Mysore, Karnataka is the venue of this summer edition of the tournament. 10 teams are participating in this competition.

The teams namely Hampi Heroes, Aravalli Arrows, Palani Tuskers, Periyar Panthers, Chola Veerans, Chambal Challengers, Nilgiri Knights & Sindh Sonics are competing here with each other for the trophy.

The team Kaziranga Rhinos has been eliminated after the survival round. Sindh Sonics have been eliminated after booster round. Chola Veerans got eliminated in summit round.

Yesterday on 18th July in the summit round, Nilgiri Knights crushed Chambal Challengers 39-32 in eliminator 3. Periyar Panthers thrashed Nilgiri Knights 35-22 in eliminator 4. Chambal Challengers & Nilgiri Knights have been eliminated.

Day 32 Results:

1) Eliminator 3

Chambal Challengers 32 – 39 Nilgiri Knights

2) Eliminator 4

Periyar Panthers 35 – 22 Nilgiri Knights