PKL 10 Auction: Categorization Of Bengaluru Bulls Players

The Pro Kabaddi League, India’s second most popular sports league was back in October 2022. The season was successful on many levels such as new talent discovering, broadcasting & so on.

Jaipur Pink Panthers won their second title on 17th December 2022. The season 10 auction is all set to happen on 8th & 9th September 2023. Earlier auction major changes are happening in teams.

New Young Players (NYP) category players are being finalised by the teams. This season total purse prize has been increased to 5 Crores than that of 4.4 Crores.

All the team players are categorized for this auction. This categorization is done taking into consideration player’s performance in PKL 9.

According to these categories players will go under the hammer. This will decide their price & retention in PKL 10 auction.

Bengaluru Bulls played 22 matches in PKL 9. They stood at third position in point’s table. They won the eliminator against Dabang Delhi KC but lost to Jaipur Pink Panthers in semi-final.

13 wins, 8 losses & 1 tie was the performance of Bengaluru in PKL 9. Season 10 Recategorized Category Of Bengaluru Bulls Is As Follows:

Category A – Bharat Hooda, Saurabh Nandal, Aman Antil

Category B – Vikash Kandola, Neeraj Narwal, Mahender Singh, Sachin Narwal

Category C – Harmanjeet Singh, Lal Mohar Yadav, GB More, Nageshwar Tharu, Mayur Kadam, Rajnesh, Yash Hooda, Vinod Naik, Sudhakar KadamRahul Khatik, Narender Hooda.