PKL 10 Auction: Categorization Of Dabang Delhi K. C. Players

The Pro Kabaddi League, India’s second most popular sports league was back in October 2022. The season was successful on many levels such as new talent discovering, broadcasting & so on.

Jaipur Pink Panthers won their second title on 17th December 2022. The season 10 auction is all set to happen on 8th & 9th September 2023. Earlier auction major changes are happening in teams.

New Young Players (NYP) category players are being finalised by the teams. This season total purse prize has been increased to 5 Crores than that of 4.4 Crores.

All the team players are categorized for this auction. This categorization is done taking into consideration player’s performance in PKL 9.

According to these categories players will go under the hammer. This will decide their price & retention in PKL 10 auction.

Dabang Delhi KC played 22 matches in PKL 9. They stood at sixth position in point’s table. They lost to Bengaluru Bulls in the eliminator.

10 wins, 10 losses & 2 tie was the performance of Delhi in PKL 9. Season 10 Recategorized Category Of Dabang Delhi KC Is As Follows:

Category A – Naveen Kumar, Vijay Malik

Category B – Ashu Malik, Vishal Lather

Category C – Tejas Patil, Reza K, Manjeet Sharma, Ashish Narwal, Suraj Panwar, Ravi Kumar, Monu, Amit Hooda, Md Liton Ali, Anil Kumar, Sandeep Dhull, Vijay, Akash, Krishan, Dipak, Vinay Kumar