PKL 10 Auction: Categorization Of Jaipur Pink Panthers Players

The Pro Kabaddi League, India’s second most popular sports league was back in October 2022. The season was successful on many levels such as new talent discovering, broadcasting & so on.

Jaipur Pink Panthers won their second title on 17th December 2022. The season 10 auction is all set to happen on 8th & 9th September 2023. Earlier auction major changes are happening in teams.

New Young Players (NYP) category players are being finalised by the teams. This season total purse prize has been increased to 5 Crores than that of 4.4 Crores.

All the team players are categorized for this auction. This categorization is done taking into consideration player’s performance in PKL 9.

According to these categories players will go under the hammer. This will decide their price & retention in PKL 10 auction.

Jaipur Pink Panthers played 22 matches in PKL 9. They stood at first position in point’s table. They won the title.

15 wins, 6 losses & 1 tie was the performance of Jaipur in PKL 9. Season 10 Recategorized Category Of Jaipur Pink Panthers Is As Follows:

Category A – Arjun Deshwal, Sunil Kumar, Ankush Rathee

Category B – V Ajith Kumar, Sahul Kumar

Category C – Rahul Dhanawade, Rahul Chaudhari, Bhavani Rajput, Naveen, Nitin Panwar, Devank, Deepak, Nitin Chandel, Lucky Sharma, Woosan Ko, Abhishek KS, Ashish, Reza Mirbagheri.