PKL 10 Auction: Categorization Of Telugu Titans Players

The Pro Kabaddi League, India’s second most popular sports league was back in October 2022. The season was successful on many levels such as new talent discovering, broadcasting & so on.

Jaipur Pink Panthers won their second title on 17th December 2022. The season 10 auction is all set to happen on 8th & 9th September 2023. Earlier auction major changes are happening in teams.

New Young Players (NYP) category players are being finalised by the teams. This season total purse prize has been increased to 5 Crores than that of 4.4 Crores.

All the team players are categorized for this auction. This categorization is done taking into consideration player’s performance in PKL 9.

According to these categories players will go under the hammer. This will decide their price & retention in PKL 10 auction.

Telugu Titans played 22 matches in PKL 9. They stood at the last position in point’s table.

2 wins & 20 losses was the performance of Telugu in PKL 9. Season 10 Recategorized Category Of Telugu Titans Is As Follows:

Category A – Parvesh Malik

Category B – Siddharth Desai, Vishal Bhardwaj, Mohsen M

Category C – Abhishek Singh, K Hanumanthu, Hamid Nader, Ravinder Pahal, Monu Goyat, Vinay Redhu, Rajnish, Ankit Beniwal, Surjeet Singh, Prince, Vijay Kumar, Ankit, Ravinder, Adarsh T, Mohit, Palla Ramakrishna, Mohit Pahal & Muhammad Shihas.