PKL 10 Auction: Players Released By Dabang Delhi KC

Pro Kabaddi League, India’s second most popular sports league was back in October 2022. The season was successful on many levels such as new talent discovering, broadcasting & so on.

132 league matches & 5 matches i.e. a total of 137 matches were played in this season 9. Jaipur Pink Panthers won their second title on 17th December 2022 after two months of season.

The PKL took social media to make an announcement of tenth edition starting date. The much awaited season 10 will take take place from 2nd December 2023.With this season 10 auction is all set to happen on 8th & 9th September 2023.

Earlier the auction major changes are happening in teams. Elite Retained Players, New Young Players (NYP) & Existing Young Players are finalised by the teams.

Dabang Delhi KC has retained a total of 5 players. Some significant released players include Vijay Malik, Vishal Lather, Amit Hooda, Ravi Kumar & Sandeep Dhull.

Players Released By Dabang Delhi KC:

Ashu Malik, Vishal Lather, Amit Hooda, Ravi Kumar, Monu, Md Liton Ali, Sandeep Dhull, Anil Kumar, Akash, Vinay Kumar, Deepak, Krishan Dhull, Vijay Maik, Reza K & Tejas Patil.