PKL 10 Auction: Players Released By Tamil Thalaivas

Pro Kabaddi League, India’s second most popular sports league was back in October 2022. The season was successful on many levels such as new talent discovering, broadcasting & so on.

132 league matches & 5 matches i.e. a total of 137 matches were played in this season 9. Jaipur Pink Panthers won their second title on 17th December 2022 after two months of season.

The PKL took social media to make an announcement of tenth edition starting date. The much awaited season 10 will take take place from 2nd December 2023. The new auction dates are yet to be announced.

Earlier the auction major changes are happening in teams. Elite Retained Players, New Young Players (NYP) & Existing Young Players are finalised by the teams.

Tamil Thalaivas has retained a total of 10 players. Some significant released players include Pawan Kumar Sehrawat & Arpit Saroha.  

Players Released By Tamil Thalaivas:

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Himanshu Singh, Sachin, Arpit Saroha, Md Arif Rabbani, Ankit Malik, Sahil, K Abhimanyu, Thanushan L & Vishwanath V.