PKL 10 Auction: Released Players By Bengal Warriors

Pro Kabaddi League, India’s second most popular sports league was back in October 2022. The season was successful on many levels such as new talent discovering, broadcasting & so on.

132 league matches & 5 matches i.e. a total of 137 matches were played in this season 9. Jaipur Pink Panthers won their second title on 17th December 2022 after two months of season.

The PKL took social media to make an announcement of tenth edition starting date. The much awaited season 10 will take take place from 2nd December 2023.With this season 10 auction is all set to happen on 8th & 9th September 2023.

Earlier the auction major changes are happening in teams. Elite Retained Players, New Young Players (NYP) & Existing Young Players are finalised by the teams.

Bengal Warriors has retained some New Young Players. But it has released all elite retained players. Some notable released players include Maninder Singh, Deepak Hooda, Girish Ernak & Amit Sheoran.

Players Released By Bengal Warriors:

Maninder Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Akash Pikalmunde, Aslam Saja, Girish Maruti Ernak, Shubham Shinde, Sakhtivel R, Surender Nada, Parveen Satpal, Amit Sheoran, Soleman Pahlewani, Deepak Hooda, Ajinkya Kapre, Balaji D, Manoj Gowda, Rohit Raghav, Ashish Sangwan & Vinod Kumar.