PKL 8, Match 11: Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans Preview

Pro Kabaddi League season 8 is underway in Bengaluru. Puneri Paltan will play against Telugu Titans in the second match of tonight.

Team Analysis:

Puneri Paltan

The team got defeated by Dabang Delhi K.C. in their first match. Rahul Chaudhari will have to pick up the pace. Skipper Nitin Tomar, Pankaj Mohite and Aslam Inamdar will be expected to pick more points. The defense including Vishal Bhardwaj, Jadhav Shahaji and Sombir will have to change the gear now.

Telugu Titans

The team played draw against Tamil Thalaivas. Skipper Rohit was absent so vice-captain led the team in that match. If Rohit comes back, it will be good for the team. Siddharth Desai will get more of team support. Sandeep Kandola, Ruturaj Koravi and C. Arun will have to stop Puneri raiders.

Key Battle

Nitin Tomar Vs Sandeep Kandola

Nitin Tomar played a role of prime raider in first match. He picked up 7 raid points. His footwork was also good. He will face Telugu Titan’s left corner Sandeep Kandola who is in form. He scored High 5 in his first match.

Key Players

Pankaj Mohite, Puneri Paltan

Pankaj complimented well with 4 raid points in first match. His partnership with Nitin will be crucial.

Siddharth Desai, Telugu Titans

He scored 11 points in first match. His raids will be important.

Match Predicion

Telugu Titans might win the match.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.


Star Sports network will broadcast the match. Disney+ hotstar will also broadcast the match online.


Puneri Paltan

Nitin Tomar (Captain), Vishal Bhardwaj (Vice-Captain), Rahul Chaudhari, Pankaj Mohite, Pawan Kumar, Mohit Goyat, Vishwas S, Akash Shinde, Aslam Inamdar, Shubham Shelke, Baldev Singh, Jadhav Shahaji, Sanket Sawant, Hadi Tajik, Sombir, Sourav Kumar, Karamvir, Subhash E, Abinseh Nadarjan, Subhash E.

Telugu Titans

Rohit Kumar (Captain), Siddharth Desai (Vice-Captain), Rajnish, Ankit Beniwal, Rakesh Gowda, Galla Raju, Hyunsu Park, Amit Chauhan, C Arun, Surinder Singh, Ruturaj Koravi, Sandeep Kandola, Adarsh T, Manish, Akash Chaudhary, Akash Arsul, Prince D, Abe Tetsuro, Muhammad Shihas, Palla Ramakrishna.