PKL 8, Match 125: Bengaluru Bulls Vs Haryana Steelers Preview

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season eight is going on in Bengaluru. Tonight in the second match PKL 6 champion Bengaluru Bulls will take on Haryana Steelers. Bengaluru Bulls was the winner when last time these two teams played against each other in PKL 8. It is important for both teams to win this match so as to qualify for the playoffs.

Team Analysis:

Bengaluru Bulls

The team lost their match against Patna Pirates. Skipper Pawan Kumar Sehrawat is leading team’s offense from the front. He is getting support from Chandran Ranjit & Bharat. The defense of Vice-captain Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal & Mayur is in form.

Haryana Steelers

The team won against U Mumba in the last match played by them. The raiding partnership of Captain Vikash Kandola, Meetu & Vinay is successful for Haryana. Talking about defense, Surender Nada, Mohit & Jaideep are good in defending.

Key Battle

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat Vs Jaideep

Bengaluru skipper Pawan Kumar Sehrawat is a prime raider of the team. He is in good form. His major challenge will be to steal points from Haryana defender Jaideep. This battle will be interesting.

Key Players

Saurabh Nandal, Bengaluru Bulls

He is team’s top defender. His tackles will be significant.

Vikash Kandola, Haryana Steelers

His performance in raiding department is quite good.

Match Prediction

Haryana Steelers might win the match.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.


Star Sports network will broadcast the match. Disney+ hotstar will also broadcast the match online.


Bengaluru Bulls

Pawan Sehrawat (Captain), Abolfazl Maghsodloumahali, Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, Dong Geon Lee, More GB, Naseeb, Rohit Sangwan, Mayur Kadam, Mohit Sehrawat, Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal, Amit Sheoran, Ankit, Vikas.

Haryana Steelers

Vikash Kandola (Captain), Akshay Kumar, Ashish, Mohammad Esmaeil, Vinay, Ravi Kumar, Chand Singh, Rajesh Gurjar, Surender Nada, Ajay, Hamid Nadar, Rajesh Narwal, Rohit Gulia, Shrikant Tewathia, Vikas Jaglan