PKL 8, Match 46: Jaipur Pink Panthers Vs Dabang Delhi K.C. Preview

On the sixth day of week 3 in Pro Kabaddi League season eight, the second match will be played between Jaipur Pink Panthers and Dabang Delhi K.C.

Team Analysis:

Jaipur Pink Panthers

The team won against Puneri Paltan in their last match. Arjun Deshwal and skipper Deepak Niwas Hooda are raiding well for the team. The defense including Sandeep Dhull, Vishal, Shaul Kumar and Amit has performed well. This new combination is working for them.

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Delhi team won the game against UP Yoddha. Naveen Kumar and Vijay are raiding well for the team. Their defense consists of skipper Joginder Singh Narwal, Manjeet Chhillar, Jeeva Kumar and Sandeep Narwal is stable. The team is still unbeatable in PKL 8.

Key Battle

Arjun Deshwal Vs Naveen Kumar

Jaipur raider Arjun Deshwal has been raiding consistently for his team. He is their top raider with 92 raid points and has 7 super 10s. Delhi star raider Naveen is in form with 123 raid points. He also has 7 super 10s to his name. This competition will be intense.

Key Players

Shaul Kumar, Jaipur Pink Panthers

This young defender from Jaipur is been consistent in his game.

Vijay, Dabang Delhi K.C.

He is playing well as a secondary raider. He will be hoping to keep going.

Match Prediction

Dabang Delhi K.C. might win the match

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.


Star Sports network will broadcast the match. Disney+ hotstar will also broadcast the match online.


Jaipur Pink Panthers

Deepak Niwas Hooda (Captain), Amin Nosrati, Amirhossein Maleki, Arjun Deshwal, Ashok, Naveen Sushil Gulia, Pawan TR, Amit Hooda, Elavarasan A, Sandeep Dhull, Shaul Kumar, Amit Kharb, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Vishal Lather, Nitin Rawal, Sachin Narwal

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Joginder Singh Narwal (Captain), Ajay Thakur, Ashu Malik, Emad Sedaghatnia, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Sushant Sail, Jeeva Kumar, Mohit, Sumit, Mohammad Malak, Vikash Kumar, Balram, Manjeet Chhillar, Sandeep Narwal, Vijay Jaglan