PKL 8, Match 50: Dabang Delhi K.C. Vs Bengaluru Bulls Preview

It is week four in Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season eight. Tonight the second match will be played between PKL 7 runner up Dabang Delhi K.C. and season 6 winner Bengaluru Bulls.

Team Analysis:

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Delhi team lost the game against Jaipur Pink Panthers. A slight drop in Naveen Kumar’s game costed Delhi team badly. He and Vijay are raiding well for the team. Their defense consists of skipper Joginder Singh Narwal, Manjeet Chhillar, Jeeva Kumar and Sandeep Narwal is stable. But they need to pick up the momentum.

Bengaluru Bulls

The team lost their match against UP Yoddha. Skipper Pawan Kumar Sehrawat is leading team’s offense from the front. He is getting Chandran Ranjit’s support too. But Pawan’s bad performance turned out to be expensive for the team. The defense of Vice-captain Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal and Mayur is not in form.

Key Battle

Naveen Kumar Vs Pawan Kumar Sehrawat

Delhi raider Naveen Kumar has been raiding consistently for his team. He is their top raider with 130 raid points and has 7 super 10s. Bulls captain Pawan Kumar Sehrawat is in form with 95 raid points. He has 5 super 10s to his name. This competition will be intense.

Key Players

Manjeet Chhillar, Dabang Delhi K.C.

Left cover Manjeet Chhillar making it difficult for opposition raiders.

Bharat, Bengaluru Bulls

He scored 11 raid points against UP Yoddha. He is expected to keep going.

Match Prediction

Dabang Delhi K.C. might win the match

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.


Star Sports network will broadcast the match. Disney+ hotstar will also broadcast the match online.


Dabang Delhi K.C.

Joginder Singh Narwal (Captain), Ajay Thakur, Ashu Malik, Emad Sedaghatnia, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Sushant Sail, Jeeva Kumar, Mohit, Sumit, Mohammad Malak, Vikash Kumar, Balram, Manjeet Chhillar, Sandeep Narwal, Vijay Jaglan

Bengaluru Bulls

Pawan Sehrawat (Captain), Abolfazl Maghsodloumahali, Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, Dong Geon Lee, More GB, Naseeb, Rohit Sangwan, Mayur Kadam, Mohit Sehrawat, Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal, Amit Sheoran, Ankit, Vikas.