PKL 8, Match 67: Bengaluru Bulls Vs Bengal Warriors Preview

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season eight is going on in Bengaluru. Tonight on the second day of week five, in the second match defending champions will lock the horns with PKL 6 champion Bengaluru Bulls.

Team Analysis:

Bengaluru Bulls

The team lost their last match against Patna Pirates. Skipper Pawan Kumar Sehrawat is leading team’s offense from the front. He is getting support from Chandran Ranjit and Bharat. But Patna’s defense kept Pawan out of the match. The defense of Vice-captain Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal and Mayur is in form.

Bengal Warriors

The team won their match against Telugu Titans. Skipper Maninder Singh is doing a great job in raiding. He is the top raid points scorer of the team. Other raiders need to take some responsibility. Esmaeil Nabibakhsh is in form with his all-round performance. Amit Narwal, Ran Singh & Abozar Mohajermighani are defending the team well.

Key Battle

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat Vs Ran Singh

Prime raider & skipper of Bengaluru Pawan is in his best form. He is team’s top raider. He will be challenged by Bengal defender Ran Singh who is in great form with his defensive skills. He has done well in past few matches.

Key Players

Saurabh Nandal, Bengaluru Bulls

He is team’s top defender. His tackles against Pirate’s raiders will be significant.

Maninder Singh, Bengal Warriors

As a top raider his performance in raiding department is excellent.

Match Prediction

Tonight Bengal Warriors might win the match.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.


Star Sports network will broadcast the match. Disney+ hotstar will also broadcast the match online.


Bengaluru Bulls

Pawan Sehrawat (Captain), Abolfazl Maghsodloumahali, Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, Dong Geon Lee, More GB, Naseeb, Rohit Sangwan, Mayur Kadam, Mohit Sehrawat, Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal, Amit Sheoran, Ankit, Vikas.

Bengal Warriors

Maninder Singh (Captain), Akash Pikalmunde, Anand V, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Kumawat, Rishank Devadiga, Sukesh Hegde, Darshan J, Vijin Thangadurai, Amit, Parveen, Sachin Vitthala, Abozar Mohajermighani, Rinku Narwal, Rohit Banne, Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Manoj Gowda, Rohit, Tapas Pal.