PKL 8, Match 74: Bengaluru Bulls Vs Telugu Titans Preview

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season eight is going on in Bengaluru. Season 6 winner Bengaluru Bulls will lock their horns with Telugu Titans in the Southern Derby. The last time when these two teams played against each other in PKL 8, the match was ended as a draw.

Team Analysis:

Bengaluru Bulls

The team lost their last match against Puneri Paltan. Skipper Pawan Kumar Sehrawat is leading team’s offense from the front. He is getting support from Chandran Ranjit & Bharat. The defense of Vice-captain Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal & Mohit Sehrawat needs to take points.

Telugu Titans

The team lost their last match against U Mumba. Rajnish, Rakesh Gowda & Ankit Beniwal raiding trio is playing well. Surinder Singh Prince D, Sandeep Kandola & Adarsh T are doing well in the defense. But they need to take efforts for tackling raiders.

Key Battle

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat Vs Surinder Singh

Prime raider & skipper of Bengaluru Pawan is in his best form. He is team’s top raider. He will be challenged by Telugu Titans vice-captain Surinder SIngh. Surinder is in great form with his defensive skills. He has done well in past few matches.

Key Players

Bharat, Bengaluru Bulls

He has played a role of secondary raider very well.

Rajnish, Telugu Titans

Young raider Rajnish is playing well as a prime raider.

Match Prediction

Bengaluru Bulls might win the match.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.


Star Sports network will broadcast the match. Disney+ hotstar will also broadcast the match online.


Bengaluru Bulls

Pawan Sehrawat (Captain), Abolfazl Maghsodloumahali, Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, Dong Geon Lee, More GB, Naseeb, Rohit Sangwan, Mayur Kadam, Mohit Sehrawat, Mahender Singh, Aman, Saurabh Nandal, Amit Sheoran, Ankit, Vikas.

Telugu Titans

Rohit Kumar (Captain), Siddharth Desai (Vice-Captain), Rajnish, Ankit Beniwal, Rakesh Gowda, Galla Raju, Hyunsu Park, Amit Chauhan, C Arun, Surinder Singh, Ruturaj Koravi, Sandeep Kandola, Adarsh T, Manish, Akash Chaudhary, Akash Arsul, Prince D, Abe Tetsuro, Muhammad Shihas, Palla Ramakrishna.