PKL 8, Match 76: Puneri Paltan Vs Dabang Delhi K.C. Preview

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season eight is going on in Bengaluru. Tonight on the sixth day of week five, the first match will be played between Puneri Paltan & Dabang Delhi K.C. Dabang Delhi K.C. was the winner when last time these two teams played against each other in PKL 8.

Team Analysis:

Puneri Paltan

The team won their last match against Bengaluru Bulls. Skipper Nitin Tomar, Aslam Inamdar & Mohit Goyat are playing in the offense. The defense including Abinesh Nadarajan, Sanket Sawant, Sombir & Vice-captain Vishal Bhardwaj are playing well & defending the team.

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Delhi team lost the game against Haryana Steelers. Naveen Kumar’s absence due to injury is costing the team. Vijay & Ashu Malik are raiding well for the team. Their defense consists of skipper Joginder Singh Narwal, Manjeet Chhillar, Jeeva Kumar & Sandeep Narwal need to do well.

Key Battle

Sandeep Narwal Vs Mohit Goyat

An all-rounder of Delhi, Sandeep Narwal is in form. His raids & tackles are enough to tell his opponents why they should be scare of him. His main challenge will be to stop Puneri young raider Mohit Goyat. Mohit is one of theemerging players in PKL 8.

Key Players

Aslam Inamdar, Puneri Paltan

As a top raider his performance in raiding department is good.

Vijay, Dabang Delhi K.C.

His raids are brilliant. His form has been gaining him points.

Match Prediction

Puneri Paltan might win the match.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 8.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.


Star Sports network will broadcast the match. Disney+ hotstar will also broadcast the match online.


Puneri Paltan

Nitin Tomar (Captain), Vishal Bhardwaj (Vice-Captain), Rahul Chaudhari, Pankaj Mohite, Pawan Kumar, Mohit Goyat, Vishwas S, Akash Shinde, Aslam Inamdar, Shubham Shelke, Baldev Singh, Jadhav Shahaji, Sanket Sawant, Hadi Tajik, Sombir, Sourav Kumar, Karamvir, Subhash E, Abinseh Nadarjan, Subhash E.

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Joginder Singh Narwal (Captain), Ajay Thakur, Ashu Malik, Emad Sedaghatnia, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Sushant Sail, Jeeva Kumar, Mohit, Sumit, Mohammad Malak, Vikash Kumar, Balram, Manjeet Chhillar, Sandeep Narwal, Vijay Jaglan