PKL 9 Auction: Retained Player’s List Of Bengal Warriors

India’s second most popular league Vivo Pro Kabaddi League was back in December 2021. Dabang Delhi K.C. won their maiden title on 25th February 2022.

Many players from India & other countries like Iran, Sri Lanka, Japan, South Korea showcase their talent every season.

With this season 9 auction is all set to happen on 5th & 6th August 2022. All the PKL franchisees can retain upto 6 players only from all three categories i.e A, B, C.

Also, this season total purse prize has been increased to 5 Crores. Teams have retained the elite players, new young players & signed new young players.

Bengal Warriors has retained their title winning skipper Maninder Singh. Other than that Akash Pikalmunde and Manoj Gowda.

Players Retained By Bengal Warriors:

Akash Pikalmunde, Manoj Gowda, Maninder Singh, Vaibhav Garje, Suyog Gaykar.