PKL Season 6: Puneri Paltan to clash against Dabang Delhi

Pro Kabaddi Season 6 journey has moved to Sonepat. In the second match Puneri Paltan will be up against the Dabang Delhi K. C.

Puneri Paltan has won one match and tied the other one. While Dabang Delhi has played only one match and ended up in the tie.

Team Analysis:

Puneri Paltan

They tied their first match against U Mumba but won their second match against Haryana Steelers with their all-round show in offense and defense. Pune team is one of the most balanced teams of this season.

Dabang Delhi K. C.

Joginder Narwal led Delhi was successful in ending the match on tie. Chandran Ranjit performed very well. Defense combination of Naveen Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Viraj Landge and skipper Joginder brought some good results for Delhi team.

Key Battle

Nitin Tomar vs Joginder Singh Narwal

PKL’s one of the costliest player and Pune’s prime raider Nitin Tomar performed very well in first two matches. But he will face the challenge of Delhi’s captain & left corner Joginder.

Key Players

Girish Ernak, Puneri Paltan

Puneri skipper is showing why he is been retained by the team. He did a phenomenal job at his left corner position making it difficult for the opposition.

Chandran Ranjit, Dabang Delhi K. C.

One of the emerging player C. Ranjit gave an outstanding performance against the Gujarat Fortunegiants. He was brilliant with his raiding.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 9 pm (IST) at Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Rai, Sonepat

TV Broadcasting

Star Sports network will broadcast the match. will also broadcast the match online.


Puneri Paltan 

Nitin Tomar, Vinod Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha, Parvesh, Akshay Jadhav, Bajrang, Takamitsu Kono, Sandeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, More GB, Girish Maruti Ernak, Vikash Khatri, Rinku Narwal, Monu, Amit Kumar, Ravi Kumar

Dabang Delhi K.C. 

Joginder Narwal, Chandran Ranjit, Vishal Mane, Viraj Landge, Pawan Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Rajesh Narwal, Shabeer Bapu, Siddharth, Khomsan Thongkham, Anil Kumar, Kamal Kishor Jat, Yogesh Hooda, Satpal Narwal, Meraj Sheykh, Tushar Bhoir, Tapas Pal, Vishal, Naveen Kumar

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.